See zeke Cernea with Paul Wood in 2017

Friday February 3 - Revelry - 9pm

Saturday March 4 - Benefit - 9pm

Saturday March 11 - Zeke Solo at Dicks Brewery - TBD

Saturday March 25 - Hagel 1891 - 7pm

Friday April 7 - Revelry - 9pm

Friday May 5 - Concert in the plaza - 11:30am

Sunday May 7 - Spirit Knob Winery - 2pm

Saturday June 3 - Mark Twain Brewery - 8pm

Friday June 16 - WGEM News Talk Live Morning Show Performance - 8am

Friday June 16 - Revelry - 9pm

Saturday July 8 - Martinis at 515 - 8pm

Saturday July 15 - Summer Pickers Market Quincy IL - 2pm

Saturday July 22 - Revelry - 9pm

Sunday July 30 - Spirit Knob Winery - 2pm

Thursday August 3 - Spirit Knob Winery/ YMCA Donors Reception - 5pm

Saturday August 26 - Revelry - 9pm

Friday September 15 - Revelry - 9pm

Saturday September 16 - Herbal Remedies Customer Appreciation Party - 11:30am

Sunday September 17 - Benefit for Kirsten at North Side Boat Club - 1:30pm

Saturday September 23 - Hootenanny Harvest Festival Hannibal MO - 3pm

Sunday September 24 - Great River Grape Escape - 2pm

Saturday October 14 - Revelry - 9pm

Sunday October 15 - Barn Blender Expo 2017 - 1pm

Wednesday November 22 - Night Before Thanksgiving at Martinis- 9pm

Saturday November 25 - Revelry - 9pm

Saturday December 16 - Mark Twain Brewery - 8pm

Friday December 22 - Revelry - 9pm

See zeke cernea with paul wood in 2016

Saturday January 16 - One Restaurant and Bar Zeke Solo - 7:30pm

Saturday January 23 - Cellar 21 Zeke Solo - 9pm

Saturday February 27 - Cellar 21  Zeke Solo - 9pm

Sunday March 6 - Spirit Knob Winery Zeke Solo - 2pm

March 19 - Cellar 21 - 9pm

April 9 - Cellar 21 - 9pm

April 15 - One Restaurant and Bar - 7pm

May 7 - Epic Music Showcase at Tanyard Gardens in Hannibal, MO - 6pm

May 14 - Cellar 21 - 9pm

June 4 - One Restaurant and Bar - 7pm

June 11 - Martinis at 515 - 9pm

July 9 - Quincy Country Club Zeke Solo - 6pm

July 16 - Cellar 21 - 9pm

July 28 - KHQA Morning Show - 5am

July 31 - Spirit Knob Winery - 2pm

August 6 - One Restaurant and Bar - 7pm

August 27 - Cellar 21 Zeke Solo - 9pm

September 10 - Cellar 21 - 9pm

September 17 - Cave Hollow Winery - 5pm

September 24 - End of World Festival - 7pm

October 7 - One Restaurant and Bar - 7pm

October 15 - Cellar 21 - 9pm

November 4 - The Bottle House at Dicks Brewery - 5pm

November 6 - Spirit Knob Winery - 2pm

November 8 - Pre-orders for Moving On begin on iTunes

November 15 - Gallery Solaro/ Album preview exhibit/ Frank Lloyd Wright Wasmuth Portfolio

November 19 - Cellar 21 - 9pm

November 22 - Moving On album release date

November 23 - Night Before Thanksgiving/ Martinis at 515/ Album release party - 8pm

December 3 - Mark Twain Brewery - 8pm

December 17 - Cellar 21 - 9pm

December 23 - One Restaurant and Bar - 7pm